Våra
medarbetare

Paul Causey

paul@causeywestling.com
0735-30 70 39

Carl Westling

carl@causeywestling.com
0735-30 70 29

Gustav Ahl

gustav.ahl@causeywestling.com
0760-22 04 60

Dennis Andersson

dennis.andersson@causeywestling.com
076-320 17 31

Pernilla Brage

pernilla.brage@causeywestling.com
0735-03 33 28

Eleonora Cattana

eleonora.cattana@causeywestling.com
0739-82 45 66

Ruben Claesson

ruben.claesson@causeywestling.com
0704-54 53 16

Camille Collin

camille.collin@causeywestling.com
08-234 111

Johanna Eriksson

johanna.eriksson@causeywestling.com
0739-33 47 65

Emma Fransson

emma.fransson@causeywestling.com
0735-12 19 62

Björn Gåvefeldt

bjorn.gavefeldt@causeywestling.com
0735-31 73 03

Kristian Hamberg

kristian.hamberg@causeywestling.com
0763-20 38 85

Daniel Haverinen

daniel.haverinen@causeywestling.com
0763-18 78 56

Karin Hedenström

karin.hedenstrom@causeywestling.com
0723-27 69 56

Jakob Holmgren

jakob.holmgren@causeywestling.com
0763-49 10 58

Daniella Mayor

daniella.mayor@causeywestling.com
0735-28 69 75

Björn Nilsson

bjorn.nilsson@causeywestling.com
0723-27 75 22

Jonathan Nordling

jonathan.nordling@causeywestling.com
0763-18 91 43

Denise Ask Nunes

denise.a.nunes@causeywestling.com
0760-20 60 58

Anna Peura

anna.peura@causeywestling.com
0723-27 56 65

Rasmus Robarth

rasmus.robarth@causeywestling.com
0735-01 77 62

Emma Rudenstam

emma.rudenstam@causeywestling.com
0709-26 74 48

John Sagerholm

john.sagerholm@causeywestling.com
0761-78 96 45

Jenny Sundbom

jenny.sundbom@causeywestling.com
0763-04 33 34

Johanna Winger

johanna.winger@causeywestling.com
0763-49 27 09

Christian Östanbäck

christian.ostanback@causeywestling.com
0735-39 33 39